Classic meals and dream views

In the restaurant Wassberg we offer pleasure for the eye and for the spoiled palate. We create classic savory dishes - prepared as traditionally as possible and with a little modern interpretation. You can enjoy our magnificent view from the Greifensee to the Säntis both in the cozy dining room and on the large, sunny terrace. And all just 15 minutes from Zurich!

If possible, regional and homemade

The fresh and high-quality products and other delicacies of our menu come from the region and are adapted to the season. Mostly we are in direct contact with the producer and maintain a personal relationship.

We produce as much as possible in our own kitchen. In the summer we season our dishes even with herbs from our own garden. There, we also plant different types of vegetables and serve them freshly - true to the motto 'as long as available'.

Let us whet your appetite:

Opening Hours Restaurant Wassberg:

Monday through Friday 6.30 – 22.00
Saturday 7.00 – 22.00
Sunday 7.00 – 22.00

Restaurant Wassberg for Kids:

Your children will enjoy yummy dishes from our children's menu. To make waiting easier, we will also provide special place mats, crayons and booklets for coloring as well as booklets with funny riddles to solve.

See our Current Restaurant Highlights:

Culinary Winter Pleasures

Our non-alcoholic cocktails

Dear Guests,
Try our new non alcoholic cocktails! We're looking forward to welcome you !

Book Now


Book a TableContact

English Language Common Flip box

The Wassberg

Contact

Packages & Specials

Gift-Voucher

Klassische Gerichte und Traum-Aussicht

Im Restaurant Wassberg bieten wir Ihnen Genuss fürs Auge und für den verwöhnten Gaumen. Wir kreieren klassische währschafte Gerichte - möglichst traditionell zubereitet und doch ein wenig modern interpretiert. Unsere herrliche Aussicht vom Greifensee bis zum Säntis geniessen Sie sowohl in der gemütlichen Gaststube wie auch auf der grossen, sonnigen Terrasse. Und das alles nur 15 Minuten von Zürich!

Wenn immer möglich regional und hausgemacht

Die frischen und hochwertigen Produkte und auch anderen Leckereien unserer Speisekarte stammen aus der Region und sind der Jahreszeit angepasst. Meist stehen wir in direktem Kontakt mit dem Produzenten und pflegen einen persönlichen Kontakt.

Wir produzieren so viel wie möglich in unserer eigenen Küche. Im Sommer schmecken wir unsere Gerichte sogar mit Kräutern aus unserem eigenen Garten fein ab. Auch pflanzen wir dort verschiedene Gemüsesorten an und servieren diese ganz frisch - ganz nach dem Motto 's'hätt solangs hätt'.

Lassen Sie sich Appetit machen:

Öffnungszeiten Restaurant Wassberg

  • Montag bis Freitag 6.30 – 22.00 Uhr
  • Samstag 7.00 – 22.00 Uhr
  • Sonntag 7.00 – 22.00 Uhr

Das Restaurant Wassberg in Bildern:

Book Now


Book a TableContact

German Language Common Flip box

Der Wassberg

Kontakt

Unsere Angebote

Gutscheine